Call Us: 020-25 92 949,0722 715 838


  • Posted on:  Tuesday, 04 June 2019 00:05

The property is situated within Runda Estate, Nairobi County. It is accessed by branching off Limuru Road at Rosslyn Riviera Mall onto Riviera Crescent, moving for 400 metre to the house .

This is a medium density residential area about 10 kilometres to the north west of Nairobi City Centre.

The plot has been developed with a six bedroom double storey house and a two bedroom staff quarters.

The unexpired lease term is 61 years.

The plot's area is 0.1950 Ha or 0.482 of an acre approximately



The house is built of stone block walls, rendered and painted

externally beneath a timber framed roof, covered with

mangalore tiles. The first floor is reinforced concrete slab.

There are T&G timer soffits and facia board.

Internally, the walls and ceiling to the ground floor are

plastered and painted. The first floor ceilings have painted

celotex. The wet areas walls have ceramic tiles to dado .


The windows are glazed steel casements with burglar

proofing. The external doors are paneled timber with steel

grille while internal doors are paneled timber. The floors are

finished in ceramic tiles to the kitchen and reception areas

and parquet timber blocks elsewhere.

Internal fittings include low and high level cabinets in the

kitchens; and wardrobes in the bedrooms.

Access to the first floor is via a reinforced concrete staircase

finished in timber, with wooden balustrades and handrails.



-Porch, main door:

-Sunken Lounge.

-Dining area, with wash hand basin.

-Kitchen, with stainless steel sink and granite tiles working tops.


-Cloakroom, with WC and wash hand basin.

-Storage room, with wooden stairs off.

-Family Room, with exit door.

-Bedroom, en-suite with shower, WC and wash hand basin.

-Bedroom, en-suite with bathtub, WC and wash hand basin.

First Floor

-Landing, Lounge.

-Passage, with doors to;

-Master bedroom, with door to balcony and en-suite with;

-Walk-in wardrobes with dressing area.

-Bathroom, with bathtub, WC and wash hand basin.

-3 Bedrooms, each en-suite with shower, WC aod hand wash basin.


-Safe room.


This is similar in construction to the main house above. It

comprises the following;

-Porch, main door


-Kitchen, with stainless steel sink and ceramic tiles working


-Two Bedrooms.

-Showerroom, with WC and hand wash basin.


This is similar in construction to the staff quarters above. It

has one room.

  • Main house 4,940 sq ft approx
  •  Staff quarters 775 sq ft approx
  •  Gate house  48 sq ft approx.


-Mains water, with storage tanks.

-Mains electricity.


This is a six bedroom double storey house within Runda Estate, with staff quarters. The house has a large compound with a lawn and exotic trees.

Runda is a controlled estate, with a minimum acreage of half acre. It is well served by a good road network and various facilities including malls such as Rosslyn Riviera, Two

Rivers, the Village market, schools, churches among others.


FSV 52,500,000.00

Additional Info

  • Property type: Residential
  • Price: 52,500,000.00
  • County: Nairobi County
Read 458 times

Filter Property types

  • Property type


      • Baringo County
      • Bomet County
      • Bungoma County (3)
      • Busia County (2)
      • Elgeyo Marakwet County
      • Embu County (1)
      • Garissa County
      • Homa Bay County (2)
      • Isiolo County
      • Kajiado County (30)
      • Kakamega County (3)
      • Kericho County (1)
      • Kiambu County (17)
      • Kilifi County (4)
      • Kirinyaga County (1)
      • Kisii County (5)
      • Kisumu County (10)
      • Kitui County
      • Kwale County (4)
      • Laikipia County (1)
      • Lamu County
      • Machakos County (11)
      • Makueni County (1)
      • Mandera County
      • Marsabit County
      • Meru County (6)
      • Migori County
      • Mombasa County (11)
      • Muranga County (3)
      • Nairobi County (48)
      • Nakuru County (3)
      • Nandi County (1)
      • Narok County (1)
      • Nyamira County
      • Nyandarua County (3)
      • Nyeri County (2)
      • Samburu County
      • Siaya County (2)
      • Taita Taveta County
      • Tana River County
      • Tharaka Nithi County
      • Trans Nzoia County (1)
      • Turkana County
      • Uasin Gishu County (1)
      • Vihiga County
      • Wajir County
      • West Pokot County